We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Windows os for PS-3

Alfred*
01/03/2014, 16h35
Citation Envoyé par DmilZ
In most your country you can not just sell "services" without proper infrastrure or at least declare revenue to legal entities. Based on your bad english/french it's hard to say what is your home country... But the only fact you're asking this question mean you're probably out of the law.

I've released 2 procedures: one over ESXi (so Windows on VM), and another without any virtualization (native Windows).

maybe

DmilZ
01/03/2014, 14h56
Citation Envoyé par Alfred*
idk whats the legal infrastructure cuz i am new at this job

secound my service is welcome here and you can check this:

http://forum.kimsufi.com/showthread....s-installation
http://forum.kimsufi.com/showthread....indows-install

and other theards too but old
In most your country you can not just sell "services" without proper infrastrure or at least declare revenue to legal entities. Based on your bad english/french it's hard to say what is your home country... But the only fact you're asking this question mean you're probably out of the law.

and thats would be nice you have installed it by your own but it is vm ?
I've released 2 procedures: one over ESXi (so Windows on VM), and another without any virtualization (native Windows).

Alfred*
01/03/2014, 14h32
Citation Envoyé par heise
Thank you very much!

and Alfred* you are now on my ignore list.

no problem and i dont wanna talk with you too thats what i want mate !!

heise
01/03/2014, 14h31
Good work with your unofficial FAQ heise by the way!
Thank you very much!

and Alfred* you are now on my ignore list.

Alfred*
01/03/2014, 14h27
That just means your service is not welcome here so why are you just keep trying ?

I don't need your service at all. I'm able to install Windows on my own, already did and even release the procedure on the french part of this forum.